Contact Us


 

Partners


James D. Bonamassa

james.bonamassa@bmccpas.com

Lawrence F. Maietta

lmaietta@bmccpas.com

Vincent J. Cartelli

vincent.cartelli@bmccpas.com

 

Employees


Vanessa Bober

vanessa.bober@bmccpas.com

Janet Bonamassa

janet.bonamassa@bmccpas.com

Peggy D'Antuono

peggy.dantuono@bmccpas.com
Kathy Gallagher kgallagher@bmccpas.com
Antonia Giordano
agiordano@bmccpas.com

Carolyn Oliveri

carolyn.oliveri@bmccpas.com
Victor J. Ramos VRamos@bmccpas.com
Marc R. Schuman
MRSchuman@bmccpas.com
Marianne Soto
MSoto@bmccpas.com
Eugene Syrovatkin
ESyrovatkin@bmccpas.com

 

General Information


Bonamassa, Maietta & Cartelli, LLP

9001 Fifth Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11209

Tel: (718) 921 - 7000

Fax: (718) 921 - 0926

info@bmccpas.com

 

 



 

Home | Firm Overview | Partners | Contact Us | Careers | Directions

 

Copyright 2009 -  CSIKORA Computer Services